Program Faculty & Staff

CONTACT DETAILS

Dental Hygiene
Kimberly Broderick, BS, MA, Dept Chair
Kimberly. Broderick@BristolCC.edu
774.357.2142

777 Elsbree Street
Fall River, MA 02720
J144
 


UPCOMING EVENTS


COURSE SEARCH

Kimberly Broderick, RDH, BS, MA
Dental Hygiene Department Chair
Kimberly.Broderick@BristolCC.edu
774.357.2142
Room J144

Pamela Colaneri, RDH, BS, MSDH
Radiography Coordinator
Pamela.Colaneri@BristolCC.edu
774.357.3146
Room J146        

Manal Mogawer, RDH, MSD, BDS
Second Year Coordinator
Manal.Mogawer@BristolCC.edu
774.357.3644
Room J145

Sarah Wilhelmsen RDH, BSDH, MPH
First Year Coordinator
Sarah.Wilhelmsen@BristolCC.edu 
774.357.2711
Room J143

Anne Marie Reed
Clinic Secretary
Annemarie.Reed@BristolCC.edu
774.357.2139
Room J104

Stephanie Rei
Lab Technician
Stephanie.Rei@BristolCC.edu
774.357.2077

Jennifer Sullivan
Lab Technician
Jennifer.Sullivan@BristolCC.edu
774.357.2077