Veterans Center UPSS Image Health Sciences Grant Group Photo_UPSS Image Site Wide Slideshow 2016 3 Image
Veterans Center UPSS Image
Bristol Community College Logo

Campus Safety Authority (CSA)

Campus Police:

Name: Title: Contact:
Cordeiro Jr, Vasco Campus Police Officer Vasco.CordeiroJr@bristolcc.edu
DesJardins, Ralph Campus Police Officer Ralph.Desjardins@bristolcc.edu
Engstrom, Matthew Campus Police Officer Matthew.Engstrom@bristolcc.edu
Flynn, Justin Dispatcher Justin.Flynn@bristolcc.edu
Leidhold, Carl Campus Police Officer 508-678-2811, ext. 2218
Maguire, Samantha Telephone Operator Samantha.Maguire@bristolcc.edu
Melo, David Campus Police Officer David.Melo@bristolcc.edu
McKearney, Joshua Dispatcher Joshua.McKearney@bristolcc.edu
Plummer, Robert Campus Police Officer Robert.Plummer@bristolcc.edu
Silva, Maria Telephone Operator Maria.Silva@bristolcc.edu
Smith, Baxter Campus Police Officer 508-678-2811, ext. 2218
Wampler, Carlene Campus Security Officer Carlene.Wampler@bristolcc.edu
Wells, Job Campus Security Officer Job.Wells@bristolcc.edu
Wood, Wayne Director of Public Safety (Chief) Wayne.Wood@bristolcc.edu


Club Advisors:

Name: Club: Contact Email:
Abella-Bowen, Meghan Engineering and Women in Engineering Club Meghan.Abella-Bowen@bristolcc.edu
Amarasingham, Ravitha Educator's Club Ravitha.Amarasingham@bristolcc.edu
Barone, Ann-Marie Health Information Mgmt. Club Ann-Marie.Barone@bristolcc.edu
Basay, Rosario Latino Rosario.Basay@bristolcc.edu
Clark, Gloria J. Occupational Therapy Club (Freshman and Sophomore) Gloria.Clark@bristolcc.edu
Costa, Joe Portuguese Club Jose.Costa@bristolcc.edu
Delaleu, Robert Latino Club and African American Student Assn. Robert.Delaleu@bristolcc.edu
Donavan, Elizabeth Stem Club Elizabeth.Donovan@bristolcc.edu
Ezovski, Ralph Criminal Justice Society Ralph.Ezovski@bristolcc.edu
Ferro, Rose Stem Club Rose.Ferro@bristolcc.edu
Garcia, Renata Coupon Club Renata.Garcia@bristolcc.edu
Kocur, Sarah Gaming Association Sarah.Kocur@bristolcc.edu
McGuire, Brian Positivity and Kindness Club Brian.McGuire@bristolcc.edu
Neubert, Livia International Club Livia.Neubert@bristolcc.edu
Pen, Raksmey Asian Student Association Raksmey.Pen@bristolcc.edu
Plante, Kathleen Nursing Club (Sophomore) Kathleen.Plante@bristolcc.edu
Tammaro, Marion Nursing Club (Freshman) Marion.Tammaro@bristolcc.edu
Thibault, Keith Radio Club Keith.Thibault@bristolcc.edu
Weisberger, Ron Tutor Club Ron.Weisberger@bristolcc.edu
Wright, Lisa Medical Assisting Club Lisa.Wright@bristolcc.edu


President's Cabinet:

Name: Title: Contact Email:
Tarantino, Lisa Interim Vice President Lisa.Tarantino@bristolcc.edu
Brennan, Joyce Vice President Joyce.Brennan@bristolcc.edu
Feeney, David Executive Vice President David.Feeney@bristolcc.edu
Gabovitch, Rhonda Vice President Rhonda.Gabovitch@bristolcc.edu
Garganta, Kathy Vice President Kathy.Garganta@bristolcc.edu
Kenyon, Steve Vice President Steve.Kenyon@bristolcc.edu
McCarthy, Elizabeth Vice President Elizabeth.McCarthy@bristolcc.edu
Menard, Joan Vice President Joan.Menard@bristolcc.edu
Ozug, Steven Vice President Steven.Ozug@bristolcc.edu
Pelletier, Jo-Ann Vice President Jo-Ann.Pelletier@bristolcc.edu
Sbrega, John President John.Sbrega@bristolcc.edu
Sethares, Greg Vice President Greg.Sethares@bristolcc.edu
Vigeant, Paul Acting Vice President Paul.Vigeant@bristolcc.edu


Student Affairs VP Councils

Name: Title: Contact Email:
Allen, David Dean David.Allen@bristolcc.edu
Baumann, Benjamin Registrar Ben.Baumann@bristolcc.edu
Boissoneault, Sue Dean Sue.Boissoneault@bristolcc.edu
Burns, Kathleen Director Kathleen.Burns@bristolcc.edu
Davis, Donna Associate Registrar Donna.Davis@bristolcc.edu
Delaleu, Robert Director Robert.Delaleu@bristolcc.edu
Garganta, Kathy Acting Vice President Kathy.Garganta@bristolcc.edu
Henriques, Shilo Dean Shilo.Henriques@bristolcc.edu
Ozug, Steven Vice President Steven.Ozug@bristolcc.edu
Resendes, Kristine Director Kristine.Resendes@bristolcc.edu
Viveiros, Derek Director Derek.Viveiros@bristolcc.edu
Viveiros, Steve Dean Steven.Viveiros@bristolcc.edu


Academic VP Council:

Name: Title: Contact Email:
Bellafiore, April Dean April.Bellafiore@bristolcc.edu
Berardi, William Dean William.Berardi@bristolcc.edu
Buglione, Suzanne Dean Suzanne.Buglione@bristolcc.edu
Clark, Rodney Dean Rodney.Clark@bristolcc.edu
Dent, Patricia Dean Patricia.Dent@bristolcc.edu
Gaillat, Ana Associate Vice President Ana.Gaillat@bristolcc.edu
Garganta, Kathy Acting Vice President Kathy.Garganta@bristolcc.edu
Ingles, Hank Special Assistant Hank.Ingles@bristolcc.edu
Lundburg, Wesley Dean Wesley.Lundburg@bristolcc.edu
Morrell, Sarah Dean Sarah.Morrell@bristolcc.edu
Rezendes, Robert Associate Dean Robert.Rezendes@bristolcc.edu
Romanovitch, Theresa Associate Vice President Theresa.Romanovitch@bristolcc.edu
Ryder, Ulli Dean of Humanities and Education Ulli.Ryder@bristolcc.edu
Saddler, Gloria Acting Director Gloria.Saddler@bristolcc.edu
Saman, Sarmad Dean Sarmad.Saman@bristolcc.edu
Sethares, Greg Vice President Greg.Sethares@bristolcc.edu
Ucci, Anthony Acting Associate Vice President Anthony.Ucci@bristolcc.edu


Others:

Name: Title: Contact Email:
Aguilar, Carmen Dean Carmen.Aguilar@bristolcc.edu
Baumann, Erik Director Erik.Baumann@bristolcc.edu
Berube, Dave Athletics Coach Dave.Berube@bristolcc.edu
Brodeur, Lynne Associate Lynne.Brodeur@bristolcc.edu
Carlson, Laura Director Laura.Carlson@bristolcc.edu
Collard, Nicolette Director Nicolette.Collard@bristolcc.edu
Danzell, Linda Associate Vice President Linda.Danzell@bristolcc.edu
Driscoll, Bernadette Dean Bernadette.Driscoll@bristolcc.edu
Jefferson, Paul Director Paul.Jefferson@bristolcc.edu
O'Brien, Angelina Director Angelina.O’Brien@bristolcc.edu
Ozug, Jenny Athletics Coach Jenny.Ozug@bristolcc.edu
Smith, Erin Acting Coordinator Erin.Smith@bristolcc.edu
Varieur, Karen Acting Director Karen.Varieur@bristolcc.edu
Vitello, Robert Director Robert.Vitello@bristolcc.edu
Yasaian, Joe Director Joe.Yasaian@bristolcc.edu

 

Contact Details


Campus Police Department
Fall River Campus, 777 Elsbree St, Fall River, MA 02720
Phone: 508.678.2811, ext. 2218
Location: D110

Event Calendar

Date: Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:00:00 GMT

B.M.C. Durfee High school Career Day (4/27/2017)

Learn

Bookmark and Share

Date: Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:30:00 GMT

Bridgewater State University Transfer Walk-Ins (4/27/2017)

Learn

Bookmark and Share

Date: Thu, 27 Apr 2017 17:30:00 GMT

New Bedford High School College and Readiness Fair (4/27/2017)

Learn

Bookmark and Share

Date: Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:45:00 GMT

Placement Testing-Fall River-Thursday, April 27, 2017-14781-Room G218 (4/27/2017)

Learn

Bookmark and Share