Veterans Center UPSS Image Health Sciences Grant Group Photo_UPSS Image Site Wide Slideshow 2016 3 Image
Veterans Center UPSS Image
Bristol Community College Logo

College Communications Team

There's a lot going on at Bristol Community College, from new academic programs to student clubs to events. The BCC College Communications Team wants to help you get your message out there for the College community. Contact us any time or stop by to room D100 at the BCC Fall River Campus!

Joyce Faria Brennan, Vice President of College Communications

508.678.2811, ext 3164
Joyce.Brennan@BristolCC.edu

Linda Viveiros, Media Planner and Assistant to the Vice President  

508.678.2811, ext 2169
Linda.Viveiros@BristolCC.edu

Andrea Fortier, Associate Director of Marketing

508.678.2811, ext 2918
Andrea.Fortier@BristolCC.edu

Kevin Spirlet, Media Specialist

508.678.2811, ext 3361
Kevin.Spirlet@BristolCC.edu

Andrew Nasser, Publications Specialist

508.678.2811, ext 2560
Andrew.Nasser@BristolCC.edu

Jonathan Fonseca, Videographer

508.678.2811, ext 3144
Jonathan.Fonseca@BristolCC.edu

Christopher Boardman, Web Content Specialist

508.678.2811, ext 2673
Christopher.Boardman@BristolCC.edu

Olivia Marques, Marketing Assistant

508.678.2811, ext 3225
Olivia.Marques@BristolCC.edu

Contact Details


College Communications
Fall River Campus
Phone: 508.678.2811, ext. 2169
Location: D101
Hours:
Monday - Friday
8AM-5PM

Event Calendar

Date: Tue, 28 Mar 2017 04:00:00 GMT

UMASS Dartmouth Transfer Walk-Ins (3/28/2017)

Learn

Bookmark and Share

Date: Tue, 28 Mar 2017 19:00:00 GMT

Financial Aid Workshop - New Bedford 800 Purchase St Campus (3/28/2017)

Learn

Bookmark and Share

Date: Tue, 28 Mar 2017 19:45:00 GMT

Placement Testing-Fall River-Tuesday, March 28, 2017-14765-Room G218 (3/28/2017)

Learn

Bookmark and Share

Date: Tue, 28 Mar 2017 22:00:00 GMT

BCC Attleboro Weekend Fast Track Info Sessions (3/28/2017)

Learn

Bookmark and Share