Communications & Marketing


College Communications is the information and marketing resource for Bristol Community College.

The mission of College Communications is to effectively engage the College community by strengthening the image of Bristol through accurate and timely information, professional and creative materials, and comprehensive brand management programs. 

If you are looking for business cards, name tags, graphic design, brochures, photography, radio, or any other publications, College Communications is the office to contact. It is their goal to work with faculty and staff to strategically promote College programs and events and, more importantly, work with you to achieve your goals.

College Communications Team


There's a lot going on at Bristol Community College, from new academic programs to student clubs to events. The Bristol College Communications Team wants to help you get your message out there for the College community. Contact us any time or stop by to room D100 at the Bristol Fall River Campus!

Joyce Faria Brennan, Vice President of College Communications
774.357.3164
Joyce.Brennan@BristolCC.edu

Christopher Boardman, Web Content Specialist
774.357.2673
Christopher.Boardman@BristolCC.edu

John Fornoff, Publications Specialist
774.357.2560
John.Fornoff@BristolCC.edu

Andrea Fortier, Associate Director of Marketing
774.357.2918
Andrea.Fortier@BristolCC.edu

Benjamin Gammell, Videographer
774.357.3144
Benjamin.Gammell@BristolCC.edu

Olivia Marques, Marketing Assistant
774.357.3225
Olivia.Marques@BristolCC.edu

Kevin Spirlet, Media Specialist
774.357.3361
Kevin.Spirlet@BristolCC.edu

Linda Viveiros, Media Planner and Assistant to the Vice President  
774.357.2169
Linda.Viveiros@BristolCC.edu