The Paragon Awards

Paragon Awards Image
‌Thank you for joining us in showcasing the best and brightest graduates from Bristol Community College at the Bristol Alumni Paragon Awards Ceremony!

Bristol Alumni Paragon Awards Ceremony Event Committee:

Joanne Carroll-Connor '76,  
Cynthia Flanagan '99,
Steven Martins,
Patrick Matthews, Esq.,
Brian McGuire '97,
Carol Michael '70,
Lynn Motta '92,
Philip Oliveira '83,
Celina Pendexter '82,
Paula Raposa '77,
Elizabeth Razee '14 '15,
Edward Sousa '05

Questions? Contact us at 508-678-2811 ext. 2235 or